• 30% discount on all portrait sessions


    MORE DETAILS
  • From the driest desert...

  • ...through the highest mountain...

  • ...always creating images.

Welcome to Ouistiti S.V.P. –
the place to be

Lets create joy, capture happiness, and timeless images.

Portraits

I will climb mountains. Sit in water. Chase your kids for the shot, while you throw your babies in the air, you kiss their foreheads, & tickle them for those moments.  I’m constantly pushing, looking, seeking. Creating Art. Timeless, beautiful, jaw dropping, “is that us?” art. I want every single picture to be printable.

more…

Wedding

I want to show how perfect you all are together on your wedding day. I want moments of laughter & joy, captured. Awesome, or even horrible dance moves, captured. So look at your husband a second longer. Hug your siblings and children tighter. Just breathe a second longer. The days will go by quicker than you ever imagine. So now you are left with these precious beautiful images. Which will bring back those seconds. The ones that you held onto for just a second longer.

more…

Product

Can you imagine the feel, taste or smell  just by looking at the image? That means the image it did it’s job.

more…

Stay up to date with our Newsletter

About Us

From the moment I picked up a camera I knew I was onto something special. I didn’t capture flowers and puppy dogs. I captured moments of my friends throughout those years. Seeing what I could capture and showing the world through my eyes, was the perfect precursor to my career today. Through years of college, university and life experiences, the idea of pursuing a photography career was never far away, and my dreams to capture more memorable moments for others ultimately led me to passion.

I not only get to capture individual portraits, but also couples on their other milestones. Their future children and watching their lives grow. This remains one of my greatest pleasures in both my photography business and in my life. And, as I did for my high school friends who still reminisce over that group photograph I took over 10 years ago, I look forward to creating unique, beautiful photography with you which will act a window back to your special moments for years to come.

When i’m not photographing people I like to the feeling of being out in the nature. Alone or with friends, trying to find new places from where I can show how beautiful the nature is. The feeling of being in a quiet green forest, or the feeling of a wild animal accepting you in it’s rightful territory is just amazing and I can only recommend it.

What our customers say about us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Macky Mac

Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt.

Franco Moriti

• Du désert le plus sec ...

  • ... jusqu’à la plus haute montagne ...

  • ... toujours en créant des images.

Bienvenue à Ouistiti S.V.P. – l’endroit où être

Allons y créer de la joie, capturer le bonheur et des images intemporelles.

Portraits

Je vais escalader les montagnes. Asseyez-vous dans l’eau, poursuivez vos enfants pour la photo, jetez vos enfants en l’air, embrassez le front et les chatouiller pendant ces moments. Je pousse, cherche, cherche constamment. Création d’art. Intemporel, beau, à couper le souffle, « est-ce nous? » type d’art. Je veux que chaque image vaut le coup de l’imprimer..

En savoir plus…

Mariage

Je veux montrer à quel point vous êtes parfaits ensemble le jour de votre mariage. Je veux capturer des moments de rire et de joie. Je vais prendre en photo vos mouvements de danse impressionnants, voire horribles. Donc… regardez votre mari une seconde de plus. Prenez-les dans vos bras vos frères, sœurs, vos enfants. Juste respirez une seconde de plus. Les jours passeront plus vite que vous ne l’imaginez jamais. Alors maintenant, il ne vous reste que ces belles images précieuses. Ce qui ramènera ces secondes. Ceux que vous avez conservés une seconde de plus.

En savoir plus…

Produit

Pouvez-vous imaginer la sensation de toucher, le goût ou l’odeur simplement en regardant l’image ?  Si oui, ça signifie que l’image a fait son travail.

En savoir plus…

Restez à jour avec notre newsletter

À propos

Dès que j’ai pris une caméra, j’ai su que j’étais sur quelque chose de spécial. Je n’ai capturé ni fleurs ni chiots. J’ai capturé des moments de mes amis tout au long de ces années. Voir ce que je pouvais prendre en photo, voir comment je pouvais et montrer le monde à travers mes yeux était le parfait précurseur de ma carrière aujourd’hui. Après des années d’expérience au collège, à l’université et dans la vie, l’idée de poursuivre une carrière en photographie n’était jamais bien éloignée et mes rêves de capturer des moments plus mémorables pour les autres m’ont finalement conduit à la passion.

Je peux non seulement capturer des portraits individuels, mais aussi des couples face a leurs étapes importantes : leurs futurs enfants et regarder leur vie grandir. Cela reste l’un de mes plus grands plaisirs dans mon entreprise de photographie et dans ma vie. Et, comme je l’ai fait pour mes amis du lycée qui se souviennent encore de la photo de groupe que j’ai prise il ya 10 ans, j’ai hâte de créer avec vous une photographie magnifique et unique qui ouvrira une fenêtre sur vos moments spéciaux des années à venir.

Quand je ne photographie pas les gens, j’aime sentir la nature. Seul ou avec des amis, essayant de trouver de nouveaux endroits où je peux montrer à quel point la nature est belle. Le sentiment d’être dans une forêt verdoyante et tranquille, ou le sentiment qu’un animal sauvage vous accepte sur son territoire légitime est tout simplement incroyable et je ne peux que le recommander.

What our customers say about us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Macky Mac

Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt.

Franco Moriti