• If you can imagine it
    I can photograph it.

Below you will find
the services I offer

Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

Portraits

Portrait sessions for individuals, groups or families. I’m not in a hurry so I don’t have a strict time limit. I’ll make the photoshoot as long as it takes in order to deliver the best images. A minimum of 20 images will be delivered. All images are post processed in Lightroom, Photoshop and Capture One. Prices starting at 250 CHF.

Weddings

Your wedding day is a story, and stories don’t take place in tidy six or eight hour chunks. Because your wedding day is unique, all of my wedding packages include full day wedding coverage. Full day coverage means that it doesn’t matter if your wedding day is a year away and you don’t know what your timeline looks like yet – I’ll be there for it all. No worries about unexpected charges for adding additional hours of photography or paranoia that your photographer is going to leave five minutes before your first dance. No matter what, your story is captured in it’s entirety. You won’t have to pretend to cut your cake or fake-toss your bouquet, or end up wishing that I hadn’t taken off ten minutes before Grandma hit the dance floor — you can just sit back, relax and enjoy the most important day of your life, knowing that I’ll be there to capture it all. A minimum of 500 images will be delivered. All images are post processed in Lightroom, Photoshop and Capture One. Prices starting at 1500 CHF.

Portraits

Portrait sessions for individuals, groups or families. I’m not in a hurry so I don’t have a strict time limit. I’ll make the photoshoot as long as it takes in order to deliver the best images. A minimum of 20 images will be delivered. All images are post processed in Lightroom, Photoshop and Capture One. Prices starting at 250 CHF.

Weddings

Your wedding day is a story, and stories don’t take place in tidy six or eight hour chunks. Because your wedding day is unique, all of my wedding packages include full day wedding coverage. Full day coverage means that it doesn’t matter if your wedding day is a year away and you don’t know what your timeline looks like yet – I’ll be there for it all. No worries about unexpected charges for adding additional hours of photography or paranoia that your photographer is going to leave five minutes before your first dance. No matter what, your story is captured in it’s entirety. You won’t have to pretend to cut your cake or fake-toss your bouquet, or end up wishing that I hadn’t taken off ten minutes before Grandma hit the dance floor — you can just sit back, relax and enjoy the most important day of your life, knowing that I’ll be there to capture it all. A minimum of 500 images will be delivered. All images are post processed in Lightroom, Photoshop and Capture One. Prices starting at 1500 CHF.

Stay up to date with our Newsletter

• Si vous pouvez l’imaginer
    Je peux le photographier.

Ci-dessous vous trouverez
les services que nous offrons

S’il vous plaît n’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

Portraits

Séances de portraits pour individuels, groupes ou familles. Je ne suis pas pressé, alors je n’ai pas de limite de temps stricte. Je ferai la séance photo aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour obtenir les meilleures images. Un minimum de 20 images sera livré. Toutes les images sont post-traitées dans Lightroom, Photoshop et Capture One. Prix à partir de 250 CHF.

Retouche d’images

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Les mariages

Le jour de votre mariage est une histoire et les histoires ne se déroulent pas en morceaux de six ou huit heures. Parce que votre journée de mariage est unique, tous mes forfaits de mariage incluent une couverture de mariage d’une journée complète. Une couverture d’une journée complète signifie que peu importe si le jour de votre mariage a lieu dans un an et que vous ne savez pas encore à quoi ressemble votre calendrier, je serai là pour tout cela. Ne vous inquiétez pas des charges imprévues pour l’ajout d’heures de photographie ou de la paranoïa que votre photographe laissera cinq minutes avant votre première danse. Quoi qu’il en soit, votre histoire est capturée dans son intégralité. Vous n’aurez pas à faire semblant de couper votre gâteau ou de faire semblant de bouger votre bouquet, ou de finir par souhaiter que je n’aie pas décollé dix minutes avant que vos grands-parents n’atteignent la piste de danse. Vous deviez seulement vous réjouir du jour le plus importante de votre vie, sachant que je serai là pour capturer tout. Un minimum de 500 images sera livré. Toutes les images sont post-traitées dans Lightroom, Photoshop et Capture One. Prix ​​à partir de 1500 CHF.

Portraits

Séances de portraits pour individuels, groupes ou familles. Je ne suis pas pressé, alors je n’ai pas de limite de temps stricte. Je ferai la séance photo aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour obtenir les meilleures images. Un minimum de 20 images sera livré. Toutes les images sont post-traitées dans Lightroom, Photoshop et Capture One. Prix à partir de 250 CHF.

Les mariages

Le jour de votre mariage est une histoire et les histoires ne se déroulent pas en morceaux de six ou huit heures. Parce que votre journée de mariage est unique, tous mes forfaits de mariage incluent une couverture de mariage d’une journée complète. Une couverture d’une journée complète signifie que peu importe si le jour de votre mariage a lieu dans un an et que vous ne savez pas encore à quoi ressemble votre calendrier, je serai là pour tout cela. Ne vous inquiétez pas des charges imprévues pour l’ajout d’heures de photographie ou de la paranoïa que votre photographe laissera cinq minutes avant votre première danse. Quoi qu’il en soit, votre histoire est capturée dans son intégralité. Vous n’aurez pas à faire semblant de couper votre gâteau ou de faire semblant de bouger votre bouquet, ou de finir par souhaiter que je n’aie pas décollé dix minutes avant que vos grands-parents n’atteignent la piste de danse. Vous deviez seulement vous réjouir du jour le plus importante de votre vie, sachant que je serai là pour capturer tout. Un minimum de 500 images sera livré. Toutes les images sont post-traitées dans Lightroom, Photoshop et Capture One. Prix ​​à partir de 1500 CHF.

Restez à jour avec notre newsletter